Cook UK

 

Custom Search
   
This site uses cookies. Learn more

SOUPS

BEEF PORK LAMB POULTRY FISH EGGS PIES & CAKES VEGETARIAN ETHNIC   SUBMIT YOUR RECIPE HERE

KIDS

SLOW COOKER JAMS BARBECUE     GAZPACHO PAELLA TAPAS   VIDEO RECIPES LATEST MEMBER RECIPES  
 
Diablo Sandwich Toaster Recipes
Baby Meal Recipes
Freezers and Freezing
Mrs Beeton Recipes
Cooking Dictionary
Cooking Techniques
Eating in Warwickshire
Contact Us



 

 

 
 Diablo Sandwich Toaster Reviews

DIABLO SANDWICH TOASTER
CUSTOMER REVIEWS

17 REVIEWS HAVE BEEN LEFT ABOUT THE DIABLO SANDWICH MAKER.

From: Joker
14 February 2010
I got one of these Diablo sandwich makers as an XMAS pressie and it's super. My master plan is to use it on the barbie when the summer eventually arrives!

From: Doobrie
16 February 2010
Wow! The Diablo Toaster is great and your recipe ideas for toasted sandwiches make it a real variety of ideas. Well recommended from me.

From: Jens
17 February 2010
Thanks, it arrived in perfect condition. Two toasties made so far and it toast them loooovely!

From: Suse
17 February 2010
Great piece of equipment. The problem with normal electric sandwich toasters is that they get so dirty so quickly. No one wants to clean them and they are left at the back of the cupboard. The Diablo hardly needs cleaning at all cos the non-stick works so well.

From: Wibdob
19 February 2010
Delivered in 48 hours - thanx. It really works!

From: Fred G
20 February 2010
This makes awesome toasted sandwiches! Compared to electric sandwich makers the Diablo is so much easier to clean. And the recipes are excellent for ideas. I've made a toasted banana and peanut butter version and it tastes diveine!

From: Dave
24 February 2010
I've made lots of toasted sandwiches with the Diablo and they do taste good. Only criticism is they are the small side. I sometimes make one, and have another on the go when I'm eating the first one!

From: Lauren
2 March 2010
The Diablo is now is my favourite. All the family love making these toasted sandwiches. They are so easy to make and turn out perfect every time. .

From: Lesley D
5 March 2010
One of our caravanning friends recommended this to us and it's ideal for a snack in a few minutes. We use it at home as well.

From: Tom
5 March 2010
It's just so easy all round (excuse the pun). No mess because all the filling is sealed in, and so easy for cleaning. Make sure you stuff in as much filling as possible is my advice.

Not Given 14 September 2010 From: Sandra
Absolutely the best kitchen gadget I've ever bought!! It's so quick and easy, I buy small loaves so there's little bread wasted and it's so quick and easy. I made a snack earlier while I was emptying the dishwasher!

18 October 2010 From: Pete
Just finishing off the Diablo sandwich pizza version and it tastes yummy. Thanks for the recipes.

30 October 2010 From: Pete
A great kitchen gadget which does actually get used. But what do you do with the leftover pieces of bread?

SEE OLDER COMMENTS

ADD YOUR COMMENTS BELOW ABOUT THE DIABLO SANDWICH / SNACK MAKER. IT WILL BE ADDED ABOVE WITHIN 12 HOURS.

Your Email address:

Your Name:

Your Comments:

Cookuk Home Page

Useful Links

Privacy Statement


Copyright 2006 - 17 David Marks All rights reserved.